We Strive for a 5-Star Experience Every Visit

We hope you had a positive play experience on your most recent visit. We work hard to maintain an affordable, safe, clean, and fun destination for your family. We hope you will share your review to help others find us for their next family fun adventure.

Here’s What Our Past Guests Have to Say:

  • positive review Great experience, most defiently a place for kids! And very affordable for a birthday party!

    Nicole Dana Celeste Dunn Avatar
    Nicole Dana Celeste Dunn
    10/04/2018

    positive review I planned my daughters 5th birthday party here based on a recommendation by a friend at work. When my daughter fell ill and spent 4 days in the hospital they were more than happy to work with me to reschedule. They only had concern for her. In fact they made special arrangements to work with our schedules. I could not have been happier with our experience! Everyone had so much fun. And everything is so clean!!! We love this place and will be back again and again. I highly recommend this wonderful locally owned and operated family gem!

    Phaedra O'Neill-Bateman Avatar
    Phaedra O'Neill-Bateman
    10/14/2019

    positive review Ashley Jaxson hill
    Elizabeth Jaxson
    I think the kids will love this

    Renee Hill Avatar
    Renee Hill
    6/16/2018

    positive review The staff will welcome you with open arms. They were very nice and interactive with our group. Highly recommended!

    Lanna Jones Avatar
    Lanna Jones
    1/03/2019
  • positive review This place is awesome! We took our son there for his 3rd birthday and he LOVED it! Staff is super friendly, and the equiptment is clean and well maintained! We will definitely be back!

    Elise Sanker Avatar
    Elise Sanker
    1/17/2020

    positive review So much fun!!! The staff was so cool and welcoming! They interacted and played with he kiddos! This is the best place in Joplin for fun of all ages! I had the absolute best time with my son! We will definitely be back and, highly recommend you be the next to go!!

    Charleigh Geary Avatar
    Charleigh Geary
    2/01/2019

    positive review Took my girls here last night and they and myself had a blast! Staff was very friendly and informative since it was our first time. The facility is clean and well kept and I love the fact that everything is sanitized and cleaned after every session. We will definitely be returning!

    Meagan Emily Murray Avatar
    Meagan Emily Murray
    12/20/2018

    positive review My daughter had a blast and they don’t allow it to get over crowded.

    Becca Sallee Avatar
    Becca Sallee
    9/28/2018
  • positive review a lot of fun for the kids

    Carla Chew Avatar
    Carla Chew
    3/14/2019

    positive review We had our sons birthday party here and this place is amazing. The people are exceptional and it is a very clean establishment! We love it!!

    Bre Faircloth Avatar
    Bre Faircloth
    7/09/2019

    positive review My grandson had a delightful time. The staff was very engaging and attentive. This will be our new go to fun spot.

    Shawna Gannaway Avatar
    Shawna Gannaway
    10/03/2018

    positive review Wonderful place that’s safe for the kids to play and not too crowded! Nice clean facility! The staff interacted with the kids and they were super friendly! Will definitely be back!

    Michelle N Shanon Bradford Avatar
    Michelle N Shanon Bradford
    4/06/2019
  • positive review We visited for our first time today and HIGHLY recommend it! My 2 year old loved every minute. Extremely nice staff and VERY clean facility. Good assortment of cheap snacks (even some GF!). Can't wait for our next visit.

    Terra Michelle Melanson Avatar
    Terra Michelle Melanson
    1/28/2020

    positive review Friendly staff, safe clean environment and tons of fun. Highly recommend!

    Stephen Farrell Avatar
    Stephen Farrell
    11/03/2018

    positive review Every time we go there, the kids have a blast! It’s clean and the staff is always so friendly. They get in and interact with the children.

    Kamey Chaligoj Avatar
    Kamey Chaligoj
    2/27/2019

    This place is amazing!!!!!! I defiantly would recommend Ocean Adventures too anyone!!!! My daughter had a blast! The staff are super friendly and GREAT with children!!!! A+++ definitely happy a customer�

    Ashley Chaney Avatar
    Ashley Chaney
    2/14/2019
  • positive review Very friendly and inviting staff. clean and safe equipment and price is perfect for a large family needing a little fun!

    Salome Hills Avatar
    Salome Hills
    10/03/2018

    positive review The staff here is some of the most friendly I've seen. They are all very good with the kids! Also the price is definitely worth it!

    Beth Sprague Avatar
    Beth Sprague
    12/24/2018

    positive review First of all, it’s SO clean, but even better than that, they were playing with all of the kids and having so much fun!! We love this place and can’t wait for summer so we can go more often!! 👏🏼

    Janey Gatling Avatar
    Janey Gatling
    3/11/2020

    positive review The toddler area was our fave (this time!). 2 hours is plenty for one session! great fun, and clean - very friendly people :)

    Jan Allen Garner Avatar
    Jan Allen Garner
    11/10/2019
  • positive review Lots of fun for the kids

    Melody Lamb Avatar
    Melody Lamb
    2/15/2020

    positive review Great for all ages! We had so much fun!

    Caebra Thomason Avatar
    Caebra Thomason
    9/04/2019

    positive review So much fun!!! Wonderful staff. Very affordable.

    Monica Mitchell Coy Avatar
    Monica Mitchell Coy
    3/22/2019

    5 star ratingHighly Recommend!!! Clean place with friendly staff. Took my granddaughter here and she absolutely loved it. We went during the morning hours so it wasn’t very busy and she played the entire time. So glad this is in the Joplin area and it is priced cheap enough for all to enjoy!

    tammaw2017
    5/10/2019
  • positive review We had a fantastic time! The kids can’t wait to go again!

    Lacee Moffet Enslow Avatar
    Lacee Moffet Enslow
    2/13/2019

    positive review Extremely clean, amazing facilities! A great place to let kids explore and play! I wish we lived closer!

    Brittany Hammel Ellis Avatar
    Brittany Hammel Ellis
    2/01/2019

    positive review We LOVED THIS PLACE!!! We are already planning our next visit back! The facility was so clean, and very well laid out! There were plenty of places for adults to sit & watch, with two areas for the little little ones to play! I love how safe it felt with several employees monitoring kiddos and keeping eyes on everything! The two hour time session was perfect! It was so nice to have a certain number of kiddos only allowed at a time! This really helped our little guy keep from getting trampled! So well thought out, can’t wait to see this place succeed!!!!

    Ashleigh Hackett Avatar
    Ashleigh Hackett
    1/26/2019

    positive review We had the best time here! Super fun, clean, friendly staff and great pricing! My kids loved it and it was a great way to celebrate my little one’s birthday 🐠🐋🐙

    Brittany Caldwell McDonald Avatar
    Brittany Caldwell McDonald
    4/05/2019
  • positive review This was our first time going and we had a lot of fun! It’s well kept and seems to be very clean! I’m picky with indoor playgrounds (I don’t let my son do indoor playground in the winter because normally they’re not well kept and sickness spreads so easily) but this was really pretty nice! He was washed down in sweat by the time we had to go (they keep it nice and cool inside he’s just a busy boy). He had a great time and is already asking if we can go back. Great place for $5 a time. I’d love to get a monthly pass if that was available. I went with a huge group of friends and they all said the same thing - we wish there was a month rate we could pay and just sign up to come when ever the kids need some play time. Great place to bring kids!

    Whitney Grace Lester Avatar
    Whitney Grace Lester
    11/20/2019

    positive review My Granddaughter Esther just had a special time too experience this with her parents. Once it officially opens, you’ll find for sure waves of fun!

    Teresa Anderson Avatar
    Teresa Anderson
    9/18/2018

    positive review Love this place! The facility is awesome/clean and the staff is great! So glad to finally have something fun to do indoors with the kiddos, especially on the weekend! The price is perfect!

    Ashlie Ingram Avatar
    Ashlie Ingram
    10/01/2018

    5 star ratingAwesome This place is awesome! We’re new to the area and have found that things to do in this area are slim. But this place gets 5 stars for sure! Cheap, clean & friendly indoor fun for the kiddos!

    TinytTraveler
    12/12/2018
  • positive review Lovely people. Wonderful place for children to play.

    Tracy Garrett-Curtis Avatar
    Tracy Garrett-Curtis
    10/02/2019

    positive review Great fun for the kids! Reasonable prices ! Owners so friendly! Great combination!

    Susan Brown Avatar
    Susan Brown
    10/14/2018

    positive review Its a great place for kids to move, have fun! It's clean, safe, child- oriented. A perfect party place. And affordable! We had a blast , very brightly , happy , positive, beautifully decorated. Very friendly, nice staff.

    Julie Norman Avatar
    Julie Norman
    11/14/2018

    positive review I took my 20month old grandson a couple of weeks ago. I was extremely impressed with the check-in, security, cleanliness, pleasant employees, facility, etc. He had a wonderful time and wore Grandma out!

    Kelly Bell Avatar
    Kelly Bell
    12/20/2018
  • 5 star ratingHighly Recommend!!! Clean place with friendly staff. Took my granddaughter here and she absolutely loved it. We went during the morning hours so it wasn’t very busy and she played the entire time. So glad this is in the Joplin area and it is priced cheap enough for all to enjoy!

    tammaw2017
    5/10/2019

    positive review This place is great! Very clean! The staff is so friendly! My 2 year old loved it!

    Elizabeth Smith Avatar
    Elizabeth Smith
    9/12/2019

    positive review My grandson (almost 2 years old) and I love this place! He is developing physical skills and emotional courage (overcoming his fear of heights). The staff is super friendly and the facility is kept very clean. Highly recommended!

    John Swadley Avatar
    John Swadley
    12/11/2018

    positive review Absolute blast! Our two year old loved every minute of it and the staff members were so kind! Worth the hour & a half drive!!

    Laura Allison Avatar
    Laura Allison
    7/21/2019